Skip to content

Shipping and Tax Calculation at checkout

Frequently Asked Questions

The flavourings do not currently contain any alliums but are produced in a factory containing allium powders which (although unlikely) could cause very low level contamination.

Yes, because the eggs are pasteurised. Pasteurisation is a process of heat treatment intended to kill harmful food poisoning bacteria.

Sometimes when jars or bottles have not been used for a while there may be some liquid that appears on the surface of the product. If this does happen, please shake your bottle well, or stir your mayonnaise well before using. As long as your product is still within its open shelf life your product is still good to eat. 

Vegan Mayo is a Vegan alternative to mayonnaise. A classic mayonnaise contains oil and eggs. Our Vegan Mayo contains 72% oil, which is similar to classical full fat mayonnaises. As our Vegan Mayo is Vegan, it does not contain eggs and is therefore not a classic mayonnaise.